National Geographic Magazine Cover Review

National Geographic 834

this one is my favorite because I like how you can still see the water and the two people that are there. its also my favorite because I like how the building pops out more. It seems like the two persons are asking for help.

 

National Geographic 819

this one is also my favorite because of how the thing that catches my eye is the yellow jelly fish thing. I like how it looks like it has a face. the thing the most I like about this one is the ocean. I like how the rocks are to the side. It seems like the person is going into a sea cave.

National Geographic 802

this one catches my eye because it reminds me of a Disney movie. I like how the ocean looks. the other thing that catches my eye is the ship. I like how the ship is in the middle of the ocean and how the buildings are on the side.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *